Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Safrizal fahmi (safrizal@warganetpos.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@warganetpos.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@warganetpos.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@warganetpos.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@warganetpos.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@warganetpos.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@warganetpos.com)